为什么选择我们提供综合全面的解决方案

  • 服务

    我们专注于为高端市场开发高品质的产品。我们的产品符合国际标准,主要出口到欧洲,美国,日本和世界各地。

  • 定制

    我们拥有强大的研发团队,我们可以根据客户提供的图纸或样品开发和生产产品。

  • 成本

    我们有两个自己的印刷厂和塑料生产厂。所以我们可以直接提供最优惠的价格和最好的产品。

  • 质量

    我们拥有自己的测试实验室和最先进,最完善的检测设备,可以保证产品的质量。

  • 多元性

    我们有三种印刷工艺,包括热转印,模内贴标和数码印刷,使我们能够开发和生产不同形状,不同尺寸,不同材料的产品。

  • 容量

    我们的年生产能力超过20000吨,我们可以满足不同客户的不同采购数量的需求。

主席致辞

威士达集团在浙江威士达印刷有限公司的基础上,已成为国际热转印的顶级品牌,与威士达人20多年来不断探索,研发,创新。 我们为来自世界各地的塑料行业提供服务,并赢得了全球声誉。 我们感谢所有新老客户对威士达的信任和支持。

  威士达集团在浙江威士达印务有限公司的基础上发展而来,经过全体威士达人20多年的不断努力探索、研发创新、浙江威士达印务有限公司已经成为国际顶尖的热转印品牌,服务于世界各国塑胶行业、享誉全球,我们感恩所有新老客户对威士达的信任与支持。

  为了满足广大客户对塑胶行业卓越品质、一流服务的追求,我们依托威士达印务有限公司20年来累积的先进管理经验和现代化标准化的硬件设施,对塑胶行业的优质资源进行完美整合,新建40000平方生产基地,引进专业人才和全新高端设备、凭借黄岩做为中国塑胶模具之乡的优势组建经验丰富的模具团队;在宁波地区众多注塑机企业中择优选择高精密注塑机公司合作研发生产;凭借威士达模内贴标多年的的自动贴标经验整合国内高端机械手厂家进行优化升级;以威士达作为印刷行业领军企业的良好基础扩大各种高效率、高自动化印刷设备的研发创新;以实用性、高端、环保的理念新建塑胶包装制品公司,在确保每个环节卓越、高效的先提下成立威士达集团。

  现在威士达集团将为全球新老客户提供塑胶行业从设计-制造-设备-印刷-包装等一体化解决方案。我们将全心全意维护威士达树立起的良好信誉,以高品质、高性价比、优质服务回馈社会,我们承诺无论客户在哪个环节有需要,我们都将用我们的专业团队层层把关,提供最合理的建议及解决方案,威士达集团旨在回馈新老客户,在塑胶领域的各个环节为客户排忧解难并提供保障,让客户的满意、无任何后顾之忧是我们的不变宗旨。选择期待与您一起携手促进塑胶行业的发展、共创美好明天!

 

我们的团队

WHY CHOOSE USProvide an Integrated and Comprehensive Solution

  • Service

    We focus on developing high-quality products for top-end markets.Our products are in line with international standards,and are mainly exported to Europe, America, Japan and other destinations around the world.

  • Customization

    We have a strong R&D team,and we can develop and produce products according to the drawings or samples the customers offered.

  • Cost

    We have two our own printing factory and plastic producing factory.So we can offer the price and products directly.

  • Quality

    We have our own testing lab and the advanced and complete inspection equipment,which can ensure the quality of the products.

  • Multiformity

    We have three kinds of printing process that includes heat transfer printing, In Mold Labeling and digital printing,which enable us can develop and produce a lot of products with different shape, different size, different material.

  • Capacity

    Our annual production capacity is over 20000 tons,we can meet the needs of different customers with different purchase quantity.

Message from the Chairman

Weishida Group is on the basis of Zhejiang Weishida Printing Co., Ltd., which has become an international top brand of thermal transfer with all the Weishida people more than 20 years of continuous efforts to explore, research and development, and innovation. And we serve plastic industry from all over the world, and has won a global reputation. We are grateful to all new and old customers for your trust and support for Wshida.

                   

Weishida Group is on the basis of Zhejiang Weishida Printing Co., Ltd., which has become an international top brand of thermal transfer with all the Weishida people more than 20 years of continuous efforts to explore, research and development, and innovation. And we serve plastic industry from all over the world, and has won a global reputation. We are grateful to all new and old customers for your trust and support for Wshida.

In order to satisfy the masses of customers’ pursuit of excellent quality and first-class service of plastic industry, we rely on the advanced management experience, modernized and standardized hardware facilities accumulated over the past 20 years by Weishida Printing Co., Ltd.. We perfectly integrate the quality resources of the plastic industry, build a new 40,000-square-meter production base, introduce professional talents and new high-end equipment, and take advantage of Huangyan as the hometown of China plastic mould to build an experienced mold team. In Ningbo area, we choose high precision injection molding machine company to cooperate in R&D and production. Based on the years of automatic labeling experience of Weishida in-mold labeling, we have integrated domestic high-end machinery manufacturers for optimization and upgrading. We take Weishida as a good foundation for leading companies in the printing industry to expand R&D and innovation in various high-efficiency, high-automation printing equipment. We establish a new plastic packaging products company based on practicality, high-end, and environmental protection, and establish Weishida Group in an effort to ensure that each link is excellent and efficient.

Now Weishida Group will provide new and old customers from all over the world with integrated solutions from design, manufacturing, equipment, printing, and packaging of the plastic industry. We will wholeheartedly safeguard the good reputation established by Weishida and give back to the society with high quality, cost-effectiveness and high quality service. We promise to apply our professional team at all levels to provide the reasonable recommendations and solutions taking account of all customers’ demands. Weishida Group aims to give back to new and old customers, solves problems and provides protection for our customers in all aspects of the plastic field, and our constant aim is that customers are satisfied with us and have no worries. We look forward to working with you to promote the development of the plastic industry for a better tomorrow!

 

OUR TEAM